How to Sell Your House in Aberdeen (an introduction)

Home_Selling_MagicEveryone is interested in quick and easy ways to sell their house or investment property.  I’ll let you in on a secret. There is no magic involved in selling a home. It’s always a combination of common sense, elbow grease, good marketing, and patience.  And even then, sometimes the right buyer still hasn’t scanned your home in their search.

This is why I work hard to expose my clients’ listings to the widest possible audience–so we can generate traffic. It’s also why I try to take pictures that are well-lit and show perspective.  And finally it’s why I prepare a personalized marketing packet that shows you, the seller, how we’re going to market your home to sell–your questions are answered up front.

But to expound on these, I’m going to do a four-part series on the four aspects of successful home selling above, starting with Common Sense. As they’re completed, I’ll provide the links below.